Career Services

We are located in Room 300 and can be reached at (212) 594-4000, ext. 4420 or at careerservices@tcicollege.edu.  Our office hours are:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday                 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday and Thursday                          9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Career Services provides assistance to all TCI College students and graduates to be able to:

  • Make the best career decisions;
  • Identify employment opportunities;
  • Maintain and upgrade employable skills before and after employment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All students should take advantage of our programs and services.

Through these programs and services, each student will have the opportunity to obtain the professional skills necessary to effectively penetrate a competitive job market.

 

Meet the Staff

Jay Robert Francisco, Director of Career Services                                 

212-594-4000, ext. 4414

jay@tcicollege.edu

 

Lisa M. Sita, Assistant Director of Career Services                                   

212-594-4000, ext. 4416

lsita@tcicollege.edu 

 

Catherine Law, Career Services Coordinator                                        

212-594-4000, ext. 4424

claw@tcicollege.edu

 

Internships

Kate Rothaus, Internship Manager

212-594-4000, ext. 4421

krothaus@tcicollege.edu

 

Career Services Specialists

Division of Business and Legal Studies (AT, BUS, PLS, and SMT)         

Division of Arts and Sciences (DMA)

Kate Rothaus, Internship Manager

212-594-4000, ext. 4421

krothaus@tcicollege.edu

 

Division of Engineering Technologies (EET, IETC, AUTO, and NET)     

Naureen Khan, Career Services Specialist

212-594-4000, ext. 4423

nkhan@tcicollege.edu

 

Division of Facilities Technologies (HVAC and FMT)                            

Vincent J. Gomory, Career Services Specialist

212-594-4000, ext. 4426

vgomory@tcicollege.edu

 

Division of Health Sciences and Technologies (HIT, HSE, and OPT)

Andrew J Hessert, Career Services Specialist

212-594-4000, ext. 4428

ahessert@tcicollege.edu